Things Are Happening Places: Chiptunes = WIN – Volume 3

Chiptunes = Win Vol 3 Promo Aug 2014

Chiptunes = WIN is at it again. Continuing to bring you the best of Chiptune in vast quantities of awesome with Volume 3. Mmmm hmmm! Makes me wish I still had use of my computer so I could listen in at leisure. MMMM HMMM!!! But enough sulking, because this is time for celebration. Volume 3 is dropping tomorrow, and it’s a damn good deal to jump in to appreciate the efforts of the fine artists in the compilation. Come with me and hype over the info already released to the world, then get the album the next day!…I’ll pass on that for now. Moneys and means of play stop me for now, but certainly can’t stop me from being excited. EXCITED, you hear!? But really, damn glad to know ChipWIN is still going strong. May it’s rainbow continue to shine for awhile.

Tagged: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

